f487bb2d95 · Fix drone dark mode regression and add devkit video · Updated 2026-07-13 22:46:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?