96b5884a87 · Add double/long press, redesign UI to v0.3 with circular d-pad · Updated 2026-06-29 13:48:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?